Here are the instructions to do it👇
Get into the Settings > Users section
Click on the orange button Create New User
You'll see the page here below 👇 in which you'll select the Permission you want to give your associate, based on your professional needs.
❌ By selecting None, that Octorate section will not be visible to the User.
🔎 By selecting Read Only, the section will be visible in View Mode only (cannot be edited)
🔏 By selecting Read and write, the user will have the chance to both, check the section and make modifications to it.
Once everything is completed, do not forget to Save!
Do you have any questions?
Email us at email@example.com !
Talk to you soon!