If you find CANCELLED BY CRON (image 1) inside the notes of a cancelled Booking Engine reservation, it means that the guest took more than 30 minutes to complete the confirmation procedure.
After 30 minutes, the system automatically cancels the reservation and sends the guest a notification.
This timing is valid for every payment method, except the bank transfer.

Did this answer your question?